My Recent Beauty Purchases 

Here’s a roundup of my recent beauty purchases!

  
I bought an Origins sampler for my cousin living in Europe and sent it to her for Christmas. She loved it so much she asked to visit an Origins store while she’s staying with us this summer to buy new product. We were lucky to happen on a $20 off a $45 purchase (so check you local stores for promotions). Otherwise shipping if free over $30. This serum is amazing!

A Perfect World Serum
 
I needed a good reliable moisturizer and I walked by Philosphy. I used it years ago and loved it (not sure why I ever stopped using it). 

 Philosophy Hope in a Jar

  

I was happy to find my tanning lotion in a pump form (it’s missing the firming component, but that’s ok with me). 

Jergens Natural Glow Tanning Lotion
  
And last up…..time to try and whiten up these teeth! I’ve heard these work great on sensitive teeth and you only have to keep them on for 5 minutes instead of the 30 minutes. 

Crest White Strips Gentle Routine
  
Thanks for stopping by!

Disclosure: Affliate links 

Leave a Reply

