Marie Kondo Method update

 See my previous post Here, regarding the life-changing magic of tidying up. This week, shorts. I laughed, because I don’t even like the way I look in shorts, yet there are 24 pairs. Then, I thought, it showed how hard I struggled to find the “right” ones or how I tried to make a pair work that weren’t sparking joy (and I just settled). 

  

  
I’m still searching for the “perfect” pair of shorts. Any suggestions? Nothing too short or Bermuda length. A nice mid length short. 

Leave a Reply

