My Marshalls Haul

  
 Lots of good finds at my recent visit to Marshalls. I was happy to find the Jack Rogers sandals were still there for $52 and I bought a pair (excellent reviews on Nordstrom and Zappos where they sell for $117.95). The reviews state that the shoes require a bit of breaking in and initial they feel stiff, so I’ll report back on the comfort level. 

  
 I also don’t currently use toner and was in the market for some brands to try. The Ole Henricksen spray toner was $9.99 (regular price $24) and come with in a nice spray bottle.

  
The Body Shop Nutriganics toner has perfect reviews on their website and is $16 for 6.75 oz. The bottle I bought was a travel size and was $1.99. 

  
I really have been hearing so much from beauty vloggers about Laura Geller. When I saw this Baked Body Frosting  for $10, I scooped it up. This retails for $45 and has near perfect reviews. There are numerous colors offered by Laura Geller, this one was “24K”. It gives off a beautiful shimmer and highlight (I’d used this on my face, not just my body). 

      
Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

