Online Haul: Nordstrom 

(Disclosure: Affliate links)

A little online shopping with my birthday gift cards this month. 

These converse have excellent ratings and in the reviews people stated they love them even more than the originals. 

  
First impression is that they have very comfortable. I’ll test them out tonight to see how they do with a few hours of walking. 

Next up the Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder, I’ve heard their is the holy grail for minimizing undereye fine lines. 

  
I was really debating getting the Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder but it was back ordered. 

  

I like to form my reviews after using items for quite awhile, so stay tuned. 

Leave a Reply

