Ipsy Review: February

I was so excited when I saw the spoilers for the February Ipsy bag. The possibility of Bye Bye Undereye by IT Cosmetics or Mary-Lou Manizer by theBalm?! Yes, please. 

  
Unfortunately, I received neither. 

  
First, what I’m excited about….. Maybe the Smashbox Cosmetics Photo Finish Primer Oil?

And I love a possible hair miracle: My Amazing Hair Secret. 

I’m not a big perfume fan and mentioned that face in my profile. This month I received  Jor’el Parker perfume.     
Paula Dorf Baby Eyes Enchancer. 

Perfect Formula Pink Gel Coat. 

Again, not too excited about my bag (Although the makeup bag itself is adorable). One more month and I’m out. How was your February bag? Were you one of the lucky ones?

 If you’re new to Ipsy, consider using my referral link Here.

 

Leave a Reply

