My Favorite (non-legging) Yoga Pants

(Disclosure: Affliate link)

I practice yoga multiple times a week and have a major opposition to yoga leggings. I don’t like tight clothing in general and definitely don’t like them while I’m exercising. Although most yogis like leggings, I don’t and I have finally found my beloved yoga pants! The Alo Revive Sweatpants are an investment, but so worth it. 

They are technically advertised as post yoga sweatpants, but I wear them for class and they are perfect. 

  
The waistband is wide and doesn’t pinch or dig. 

  

The only negative, is the “vintage wash” material….which includes piling. This is a thing now? Weird. I can overlook it, but I find it a strange approach. 

Is anyone else a tight workout clothing hater like me?

Leave a Reply

