Love it or Return it: Madewell Cheetah Dots Silk Top

(Disclosure: Affliate link)

 I’ve wanted to try out the Madewell brand for a long time. The style of this brand appeals to me and I fell in love with this Madewell Cheetah top instantly online.  (Currently out of stock, but Nordstrom items seem to flux in and out of stock on a regular basis). 

  
 
Perfect reviews. And I love the back. 

  
Sadly, this top did not flatter me at all. 

  
My bust creates a nice pregnant look. 

  

And some bat wings

  
This must look good on someone! The material and pattern were beautiful, I was so disappointed it didn’t work out. 

Leave a Reply

