Love it or Return it? Hinge Lace Peplum Shirt

(Disclosure: Affliate links)

I don’t own a single peplum shirt, but always think they are very flattering when I see someone wearing one. I decided to order this Hinge Lace Peplum Shirt and it did not disappoint. 

Available in white and black and currently, all sizes. 

  
Nordstrom True Fit recommended a size Medium for me, and they were correct. 

   

I wearing just a basic cami underneath, otherwise this top is sheer and doesn’t come with a cami. I love this shirt! I have a short torso, so if you have a really long torso, keep that in mind when ordering. It might be shorter than you expect. 

Verdict: LOVE IT!

Also wearing my Wit & Wisdom stretch skinny jeans (which are like glorified leggings, so comfortable), my Sam Edlemen Felicia Flats and Fitbit. 

Leave a Reply

