Love it or Return it?

I was assessing my closet and realized I have very few (non t-shirts) short sleeve shirts. I’ve been eyeing lace and textured shirts and made a large order to try on. First up is the Storee Sheer Lace Top. Currently, 50% off and I’ve never heard of- or tried this brand. 

  

  
   
  
 Amazing detailing on the arms. 
  
Here’s my take on it…..

  
Really cute! But notice the belly?! I did not think this would be so cropped. I have a very short torso, so keep this in mind. 

  
Amazing details on the arms. 

To address the belly issue, I put on a cami…..and problem solved. 

  
Verdict: KEEP IT!

Also wearing my Halogen booties and Jolt Ponte pant and Fitbit.

Leave a Reply

